top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureaaarguero aaarguero

French Portfolio

Updated: May 19, 2021

French for me....

French was a subject which I truly enjoyed being in during the last 3 years. It was challenging and at times I questioned why I had chosen it as a subject yet, It was a subject in which I learnt a lot of new things. it was interesting to see not only how the language compared to english as spanish but also how the french culture was similar or different to ours. Looking back I have realized that I now understand almost everything... If spoken slowly, and I am able to express myself in french. I am happy to say that even though high school french is over I will continue to learn french after it.


Evidences.


Les aspectes Culturelles Importantes



Copia de Activité- Les aspectes culturel
.
Download • 6.04MB


Balanced.


La Ville du Mexique



Copia de La Ville de Mexique Projet
.odp
Download ODP • 2.44MB


Knowledgable



IO




Risk Takers.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CAS

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page