top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureaaarguero aaarguero

Math


Evidences


IA Math Process





Communicators.



Limits and Convergence



Inquirers.


Team Activity Line of best fit



I chose this project as evidence because it was also a work in which we had to apply our knowledge as a group. I believe it was interesting to be working together through distance learning and still being able to communicate. I chose the IB characteristic of Thinkers because during this assignment were were trying to find patterns in what we were doing. I believe this project was a challenge in someways as we were physically separated and could not directly see how are teammates were doing it and the communication involved was not as fluent as it would have been if we were together. I have learnt that even though this is a challenge it is still possible to achieve the final result.


Thinkers



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CAS

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page